About Our Directors

The Illini Service Dogs leadership team consists of 2 boards that oversee the operation of the organization. The administrative board has five members, one of which being the executive liaison that sits on the this board and is also president of the executive board. The administrative board has responsibility over the operation of the organization as a whole and votes on key decisions. The advisory board consists of individuals who provide specialized skills & services in differing fields and act as a sub-committee to the administrative board. These individuals work closely with the administrative board and provide consulting services to aid in the decision making process. The executive board is comprised of University of Illinois students who are elected every spring & oversee the day-to-day operations on campus. All board members volunteer their time outside of school and work to make sure that Illini Service Dogs is on the path to success.

Administrative Board Members

Bridget Evans

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Alison Olivo

Chief Operating Officer

Rob Olivo

Chief Financial Officer

Alyssa Henkels

Chief Information Officer

Erin Sahm

Executive Liaison to the Administrative Board

Advisory Board Members

Sharon Leigh

Training Advisor

Amanda Murphy

Training Advisor

Kendall Cox

Training Advisor

Jenny Williams

Training Advisor

Maddi Steiner

Training Advisor

Mary Kiolbasa

Training Advisor

Angi Mitas, DVM

Veterinarian Care

Joe Berglind

Alumni Outreach

Amber Mickelson
Kyle Mueller

Logistics Coordinator

Public Relations

Emma Aughinbaugh

Philanthropy Advisor

Executive Board Members

Ethan Caruso


Sydney Steinkellner

Vice President

Savannah Limberg


Fox Angus

Fundraising Chair

Alexis Ivanic

Social Media Chair

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

1206 S. 4th Street

Room 2005

Champaign, IL 61820